In The Media Archive

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Professor Sandi Zellmer
Sandra B. Zellmer Robert B. Daugherty Professor of Law

Monday, December 12, 2016

The Atlantic, 2016

Professor Colleen Medill
Colleen E. Medill Robert & Joanne Berkshire Family Professor of Law

Friday, December 9, 2016

Financial Planning, 2016

Professor Richard Moberly
Richard E. Moberly Dean and Richard & Catherine Schmoker Professor of Law

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

The New Yorker, 2016

Professor Richard Moberly
Richard E. Moberly Dean and Richard & Catherine Schmoker Professor of Law

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

CBS Sports (2016)

Josephine (Jo) R. Potuto Richard H. Larson Professor of Constitutional Law

Thursday, September 22, 2016

The Desert Sun, 2016

Professor Jessica Shoemaker
Jessica A. Shoemaker Assistant Professor of Law

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Omaha World Herald, 2016

Professor Jessica Shoemaker
Jessica A. Shoemaker Assistant Professor of Law

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

NET, 2016

Professor Jessica Shoemaker
Jessica A. Shoemaker Assistant Professor of Law

Monday, January 18, 2016

Inside Higher Ed (2016)

Josephine (Jo) R. Potuto Richard H. Larson Professor of Constitutional Law

Monday, November 23, 2015

Omaha World Herald (2015)

Josephine (Jo) R. Potuto Richard H. Larson Professor of Constitutional Law

Pages