Schmid Law Library Hours

Winter Break, December 14 - January 6
Friday, December 14 Saturday, December 15 Sunday, December 16 Mon-Fri, December 17-21 Sat-Tue, December 22 - January 1 Wed-Fri, January 2-4 Saturday, January 5 Sunday, January 6
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED

7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Spring Regular Hours, January 2 - May 1
Sunday Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. 7:30 am - 12:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, January 21
Monday, January 21
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Spring Break, March 15 - March 23
Friday, March 15 Saturday Sunday Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday, March 23
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Spring semester finals, April 19 - May 5
Friday, April 19 Saturday, April 20 Sunday, April 21 Friday, April 26 Saturday, April 27 Sunday, April 28 Wednesday, May 1 Thurs-Fri, May 2-3 Saturday, May 4 Sunday, May 5
7:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED