Schmid Law Library Hours

LIBRARY HOURS: Fall Semester (Begins August 21)
Sun Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday
11:00 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
LIBRARY HOURS: Thanksgiving vacation
Tue, Nov 21 Wed, Nov 22 Thur, Nov 23 Fri, Nov 24 Sat, Nov 25
7:30 am - 10 pm 7:30 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5 pm
LIBRARY HOURS: Fall Semester Finals
Fri, Dec 1 Sat, Dec 2 Sun, Dec 3 Fri, Dec 8 Sat, Dec 9 Sun, Dec 10 Wed-Thurs, Dec 13-14
7:30 am - 12:30 am 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 12:30 am 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
LIBRARY HOURS: Winter Break
Fri, Dec 15 Sat, Dec 16 Sun, Dec 17 Mon-Fri, Dec 18-22 Sun-Mon, Dec 23-Jan 1 Mon-Fri, Jan 2-5 Sat, Jan 6 Sun, Jan 7
7:30 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED 7:30 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED 7:30 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 11:00 am - 12:30 am