Schmid Law Library Hours

LIBRARY HOURS
Sunday Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday
11:00 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
LIBRARY HOURS:  Martin luther king, jr. day
Mon, Jan 16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm    
LIBRARY HOURS: spring break
Fri, March 17 Sat, March 18 Sun, March 19 Mon-Thur, March 20-23 Fri, March 24 Sat, March 25
7:30 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 8:00 pm 11:00 am - 8:00 pm 7:30 am - 10:00 pm 7:30 am - 8:00 pm 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
LIBRARY HOURS: spring semester finals
Fri, April 21 Sat, April 22 Sun, April 23 Fri, April 28 Sat, April 29 Sun, April 30 Wed, May 3 Thur-Fri, March 4-5  Sat, May, 6 Sun, May 7
7:30 am - 12:30 am 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 12:30 am 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 12:30 am 7:30 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED