2011 Continuing Legal Education Programs

Supreme Myths: Why the Supreme Court is Not a Court and It's Justices are not Judges
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
University of Nebraska College of Law
12:00 - 1:00pm
Approved for 1.0 CLE credit hours

5th Annual Omaha Space & Cyber Law Seminar
Monday, November 14, 2011
Omaha Hilton
1001 Cass St
3:00 - 5:00 pm
Approved for 2.0 CLE credit hours
Program

Introduction to Collaborative Law
Friday, October 28, 2011
College of Law
Noon - 1:00 pm
Approved for 1.0 CLE credit hour

Water Law Conference
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Lincoln's Downtown Holiday Inn (9th & O St)
Pression at 7:30am
College of Law, Lincoln NE
CLE Credit: NE - 7.75 hrs with 1 hr ethics, IA - 7.75 hrs with 1 hr ethics, CO - 9 hrs with 1.2 hrs ethics

Nebraska Law Presents "The Tragedy of William Jennings Bryan"
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
12:00 - 1:00pm
College of Law, Lincoln NE
Brochure

2011 Annual Institute on the Survey of Nebraska Law
Friday, September 9, 2011
8:30am - 4:30pm
College of Law, Lincoln NE
Brochure

American Bar Association Section of Dispute Resolution Teleconference
Arbitration Case Law Update
Thursday, July 7, 2011
12:00pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time
Quarry Oaks, Ashland, NE
Mail/Fax Registration

The Nebraska Employment Law Letter Annual Seminar
Friday, June 24, 2011
Erickson/Sederstrom, P.C.
Quarry Oaks, Ashland, NE
View Registration Form

2011 Estate & Business Planning Program
Thursday, May 12, and Friday May 13, 2011
University of Nebraska College of Law - Hamann Auditorium
View Program & Request Materials

2011 Young Lawyers Practice Seminar
Presented in partnership with the Young Lawyers Sections of the NSBA
Friday, March 25, 2011
Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.
View Program

Law & Technology Conference
Friday, February 25, 2011
8:30am - 4:30pm
Hamann Auditorium
College of Law
1875 N. 42nd Street
Lincoln, Nebraska

Presented in partnership with the
Nebraska Association of Trial Attorneys
Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.; Continental breakfast served
View Complete Program